Thursday, November 16, 6:30 p.m.
 
Grade 5 & 6 Shabbat Service
Friday, November 17, 6 p.m.
 
Eat, Pray, Schmooze with TiYPE
Saturday, November 18, 10:30 a.m.
 
 
Temple Tots Sunday
Sunday, November 19, 10:30 a.m.
 
OTYG Meeting
Sunday, November 19, Noon
 
Sunday, November 19, 4 p.m.
 
Sunday, November 19, 5 p.m.
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
The office will be closed Thursday and Friday.
 
Shabbat Evening Service
Friday, November 24, 6 p.m.

No Religious School
Sunday, November 26

Guiding Principles for the Synagogue Community
Principle 5: Believe that We Can Always Improve
Taught by: Rabbi Deana Sussman Berezin
Wednesday, November 29, 6:30 p.m.

Jewish Heroes, Heroines & Personalities
Jesus: The Jew, the Christian
Taught by: Rev. Dr. Chris Alexander, Associate Minister, Countryside Community Church and Will Howell, Director of Youth Ministries, Countryside Community Church
Thursday, November 30, 10  a.m.‚Äč

OTYG Lounge Night
Thursday, November 30, 5 p.m.

First Friday Shabbat Service with Grades 3 and 4
Friday, December 1, 6 p.m.

Temple Tots Shabbat
Saturday, December 2, 9 a.m.

OTYG Lock In
Saturday, December 2

Social Justice Committee Meeting
Sunday, December 3, 10:30 a.m.

Tri-Faith Committee Meeting
Sunday, December 3, Noon

32nd Annual Edward Zorinsky B'nai B'rith Bible Quiz
Sunday, December 3, 1:30 p.m., JCC