Thursday, July 24

Ruben Kogan
Ruby Platt

Friday, July 25

Kevee Kirshenbaum
Ronald Blumkin
Sarah Sherman
Rebecca Bloom
Paul Gerber
Kimberly Robinson
Elvira Stepanova

Saturday, July 26

Sophia Goldberg
Ben Noodell
Jarold Kohll

Sunday, July 27

Paul Cooper
Maxine Noodell
Paul Silverstein
Rebecca Noddle
Amy Filler-Katz
Ted Feidman

Monday, July 28

Amy Rabinovitz
Samantha Stern
Martin Warren
Joel Sasson
Judi Goldstein
Meagan Katelman
Meagan Spomer

Tuesday, July 29

Kimara Clark
Adilene Nelson
Ashley Oropeza
Louis Pachman

Wednesday, July 30

Jordan Raffel
Sophie Epstein

Thursday, July 31

JordanSaag

Friday, August 1

Avery Nogg
Deborah Zweiback

Saturday, August 2

Deborah Friedman
Isaac Clarke
Brian Stoneking
Ellie Militzer
Grace Hack

Sunday, August 3

Joseph Kirshenbaum
Thor Rosenquist

Monday, August 4

Samantha Matz
Darlynn Fellman
Alex Kugler
Amanda Fisher Leiserowitz

Tuesday, August 5

Hannah Dysico
Gerald Meyer

Wednesday, August 6

Scott Burger
Scott Farkas
Rosalie Saylan

Thursday, August 7

Jennifer Diaz
Renee Kasner

Friday, August 8

Steve Cohn
Millard Seldin
Claire Osborne
Frederick Bromley
Alan Simon
David Goldberg
Eden Ginsberg

Saturday, August 9

Justin Schrager
Jeffrey Taxman
Michelle Myers
Benie Radler