Monday, July 21

Emma Boggust
Harper Gordman
Gayle Milder
Brian Eades
Gavriella Edwards

Tuesday, July 22

Mildred Bernstein
Paul Miller

Wednesday, July 23

Rachel Dysico
Harrison Goldstrom
Lisa Myers
Ella Zuber

Thursday, July 24

Ruben Kogan
Ruby Platt

Friday, July 25

Kevee Kirshenbaum
Ronald Blumkin
Sarah Sherman
Rebecca Bloom
Paul Gerber
Kimberly Robinson
Elvira Stepanova

Saturday, July 26

Sophia Goldberg
Ben Noodell
Jarold Kohll

Sunday, July 27

Paul Cooper
Maxine Noodell
Paul Silverstein
Rebecca Noddle
Amy Filler-Katz
Ted Feidman

Monday, July 28

Amy Rabinovitz
Samantha Stern
Martin Warren
Joel Sasson
Judi Goldstein
Meagan Katelman
Meagan Spomer

Tuesday, July 29

Kimara Clark
Adilene Nelson
Ashley Oropeza
Louis Pachman

Wednesday, July 30

Jordan Raffel
Sophie Epstein

Thursday, July 31

JordanSaag