Thursday, September 20

Thomas Bernstein
Paul Horner
Stephen Fischer
Caleb Horner

Friday, September 21

Molline Cassman
Mitzi Friedman
Hayley Blumkin
Gail Kenkel
Jack Baker

Saturday, September 22

Gary Paskar

Sunday, September 23

Pamela Silverman
Elizabeth Kazor
Carly Shapiro
Shayna Ray
Justin Norton

Monday, September 24

Whitney Ferer
Lauren Maskin
Cyrus Ansari
Earnest Birt
Ava Ansari
Inna Zevakina
Danielle Gordman
Nikki Kirshenbaum
Richard Slosburg

Tuesday, September 25

Karen Delgadillo
Joan Bernstein
Lisa Brunkhorst

Wednesday, September 26

Frederick Cassman
Seth Norton
Steven Siref
Todd Zimmerman
Brenda Croes

Thursday, September 27

Susan Norton
Marla Cohen

Friday, September 28

Randi Nanfito
Jill Idelman
Charles Cohen
Aiden Meyerson
Madeleine Rauhauser

Saturday, September 29

Madeline Simon
Joshua Persky
Zev Gordman
Nancy Nogg

Sunday, September 30

Sarah Seldin
Naomi Fox