Thursday, September 12

Jay Kenik
Abigael Saylan
Danielle Howell
Ellen Platt
Kassandra Kizlin
Edward Cohn

Friday, September 13

Marc Brodkey
Elliott Chester

Saturday, September 14

Lauren Goodman
Linda Shrier
Jim Spooner
Albert Bloch

Sunday, September 15

Olivia Baker
Brandon Wigodsky

Monday, September 16

Jennie Beckman
Amy Zweiback
Evi Schneider
Larry Gendler

Tuesday, September 17

Lauren Cooper
Mardee Brechwald
Isabel Zuber
Destiny Howard

Wednesday, September 18

Louri Sullivan
Mikal Brotnov-Eckstrom
Lucy Pocras
Bridget Gordman
Steven Speer

Thursday, September 19

Sandra Nogg
Adria Tipp
Phyllis Newman
Adam Krasne

Friday, September 20

Caleb Horner
Paul Horner
Frederik Lill
Thomas Bernstein
Stephen Fischer

Saturday, September 21

Molline Cassman
Gail Kenkel
Jack Baker
Mitzi Friedman
Hayley Blumkin

Sunday, September 22

Gary Paskar

Monday, September 23

Justin Norton
Shayna Ray
Pamela Silverman
Elizabeth Kazor
Carly Shapiro

Tuesday, September 24

Cyrus Ansari
Whitney Ferer
Inna Zevakina
Lauren Maskin
Danielle Gordman
Richard Slosburg
Nikki Kirshenbaum
Ava Ansari
Earnest Birt

Wednesday, September 25

Lisa Brunkhorst
Joan Bernstein
Karen Delgadillo

Thursday, September 26

Steven Siref
Todd Zimmerman
Seth Norton

Friday, September 27

Marla Cohen
Susan Norton

Saturday, September 28

Madeleine Rauhauser
Randi Nanfito
Aiden Meyerson
Jill Idelman
Charles Cohen

Sunday, September 29

Madeline Simon
Joshua Persky
Nancy Nogg
Zev Gordman

Monday, September 30

Naomi Fox
Sarah Seldin