Wednesday, January 16

Rylee Zimmerman
Jacob Vann
Fiona Eide

Thursday, January 17

Taylor Campos
November Eisenberg

Friday, January 18

Chloe Heyman
Todd Hutton
Ari Rauhauser

Saturday, January 19

Jackson Clark
Pamela Monsky
Adam Silverman
Alexander Oropeza
Cooper Clark
Kevin Clark
Karen Oyler

Sunday, January 20

Charles Yale
Gretchen Radler
Zachary Atlas
Wyatt Almeida

Monday, January 21

Leo Yudelson

Tuesday, January 22

Jack Scioli
Sally Kaplan
Whitney Feidman
Michael Platt

Wednesday, January 23

Barry Rubin
Madison Eisenberg

Thursday, January 24

none

Friday, January 25

Lois Milder
Jay Matz
Spencer Arnold
Brooke Wilczewski
Barry Kricsfeld
Natasha Willms

Saturday, January 26

Judy Baker
Margaret Gurewitz-Smith
Erin Vik

Sunday, January 27

Aliyah Lasky
Tyler Schneiderman

Monday, January 28

Toni Rosen
Henry Yale
Ellen Gordman

Tuesday, January 29

Marilyn Ivers
Thomas Kirshenbaum
Jerry Chesen
Frances Fried
Charles Lucoff

Wednesday, January 30

Sarah Ginsburg
Howard Fox

Thursday, January 31

Robert Freeman
Sarah Yale