Thursday, November 7

Nate Gendler
Brian Nogg
Jeff Nogg
Lisa Leopold
Julie Wolf
Isabella Radler
Norman Sheldon
Nate Gendler
Jennifer Koom
Denise Blake

Friday, November 8

Ceci Fisher
Meyer Coren
Paul Epstein
Kyle Knapp
David Noodell
Andrew Robinson

Saturday, November 9

Renee Kazor
Isabella Seina
Zachary Kazor
Thomas Dolson

Sunday, November 10

Michael Halsted
Sierra Simpson
Max Spizman

Monday, November 11

Ali Brehmer
Keith Josephson
Emma Fingold
Alan Langnas

Tuesday, November 12

Allyson Wilczewski
Joan Marshall
Mary-Beth Muskin
Joel Alexander

Wednesday, November 13

Lynne Jensen
Margaret Delia Mayhugh
Janice Schneiderman
Anne Shackman
Barbara Goldstein
Irvin Blumkin
Marissa Cooper
Carol Bloch

Thursday, November 14

Sarah Schondelmeyer
Caroline Rockman
Emery Maskin

Friday, November 15

Steve Danon
Mark Martin
Justin Grau

Saturday, November 16

none

Sunday, November 17

none

Monday, November 18

Gerald Marburg
Richard Engel
Holly Abrahamson
Nat Rasmussen

Tuesday, November 19

Ann Moshman
Natha Waldbaum
Gale Spatz
Larry Siref
Suzan Crabb

Wednesday, November 20

James Simon
Jay Spiegelman

Thursday, November 21

Dolly Smith
Spencer Goldenberg
Stephanie Beneda

Friday, November 22

Susan Blumkin
Benjamin Wilczewski
Louis Kazor
Mary Wampler
Tyler Siegel
Kathleen Kirshenbaum

Saturday, November 23

Clifford Levitan
Daniel Marburg
Natasha Kraft

Sunday, November 24

Adam Cooper-Kahn

Monday, November 25

Barbara Ault

Tuesday, November 26

Ellen Saylan
Geordi Gonzales
Danny Glazer

Wednesday, November 27

David Stern
Craig Seina
Deborah Finnicum
Raya Meyers
Chris Dunlap

Thursday, November 28

Kathy Goldstein(Helm)
James Simpson
Martin Leiserowitz
Blair Goldstein
Alan Cohen

Friday, November 29

Eliana Reiss
Deborah Alpert
Janis Fischer
Brody Sudbeck

Saturday, November 30

Brian Stoller
Rachel Saferstein
Hadley Nogg
Sharon Joseph
Sanford Kasner
Andrew Boehm