Thursday, August 15

Ezekiel Smith
Jill Erman
Haley Gordman

Friday, August 16

Andrea Gordman
Anna Gittelman
Adam Kirshenbaum
Simone Rock
Karen Lepp
Bob Bleicher
Gary Marshall
Dalia Mazur
Nora Sarvetnick

Saturday, August 17

Norma Malashock
Jerry Slusky

Sunday, August 18

Addison Blumkin
Barbara Kushner
Bruce Muskin
Lauren Brown
Yaniv Azriel
Isaac Persky

Monday, August 19

James Glazer
Sandra Brodkey
Shervin Ansari
Sandra Kutler

Tuesday, August 20

Mosah Goodman
Isabella Wright
Makayla Lucoff
Michael Norton
Olivia Nogg
Max Zweiback

Wednesday, August 21

Amy Forss
Stanford Mommaerts-Browne
Stuart Kutler
Jeffrey Schweid

Thursday, August 22

Hannah Miller
Lois Finkel
Lisa Epstein
Teresa Eirinberg

Friday, August 23

Asher Wright
Alec Folsom
Lauren Kugler
Daniel Campos

Saturday, August 24

Nancy Feidman

Sunday, August 25

Deborah Meiches-Simpson
Leslie Vann
Leslie Joseph
Robert Cohen
Marvin Cohn

Monday, August 26

Mark Goldstrom
Sam Weinstine
Dino Montemarano
Vicki Perlmeter

Tuesday, August 27

Dan Sherman
Charlotte Simon
Joseph Murphy
Alexis Slutzky
Brett Atlas
Lana Singer
Benjamin Meyers
Gabriel Fox
Emelia Howell
Wendy Hamilton
Eli Rosenberg

Wednesday, August 28

Amber Baker
Ethan Bargas

Thursday, August 29

Robert Friedman
Ronald Budwig
Mallory Rogers
Barbara Malashock

Friday, August 30

Jennine Goldberg
Marshall Becker
Robert Katleman
Alex Goldstein

Saturday, August 31

Edward Friedland
Milton Moskovitz
Jay Benton